Våre medarbeidere

Jan Erik Jacobsen
Administrerende dir.
Dir. tlf. 47 01 18 58
Jan.Erik@sanpro.no
Ernst Bjørnøy
Administrasjonssjef
Dir. tlf. 90 18 29 55
ernst@sanpro.no
Bjørn Kulleseid
Avdelingssjef - Arbeid og utvikling
Dir. tlf. 99 23 61 75 
bjorn@sanpro.no
Arne Thidesen
Avdelingssjef -
Fellestjenester, Arbeid og utvikling 
Dir. tlf. 91 82 88 90
arne@sanpro.no
Arnhild Tobiassen
Faglig leder VTA
Dir. tlf. 99 15 91 12
arnhild@sanpro.no
Aud Reilstad
Sekretær
Dir. tlf. 40 42 95 12
aud@sanpro.no
Einar Horpestad
Regnskaps- og
lønnsansvarlig
Dir. tlf. 40 42 95 10
einar@sanpro.no
Arne Roger Sund
Avdelingsleder Produksjon,
Arbeid og utvikling
Dir. tlf. 92 68 72 50
roger@sanpro.no
Ingrid Hodne Nygaard
Avdelingsleder AFT,
Arbeid og utvkling
Dir. tlf. 95 21 05 70
ingrid@sanpro.no
Aina P. Sevland
Jobbkonsulent AFT
Dir. tlf. 91 66 11 74
aina@sanpro.no
Frode Klippen
Avdelingsleder Fellestjenester,
Kantine - transport
Dir. tlf. 90 67 57 92
frode@sanpro.no
Grethe Botne
Avdelingsleder Pakkeavdelingen
Dir. tlf. 48 89 59 84
grethe@sanpro.no
Helén Igesund
Tolk
Dir. tlf. 46 41 25 92
helen@sanpro.no
Inger Jane Eiane
Jobbkonsulent AFT
Dir. tlf. 93 20 77 63
inger.jane@sanpro.no
Lars Heskestad
Avdelingsleder TreBra,
Arbeid og utvikling
Dir. tlf. 91 34 12 88
lars@sanpro.no
May Lis Haga
Salgs- og markedskonsulent, Adm.
Dir.tlf. 93 20 00 42
may.lis@sanpro.no
Mona Monsen
Jobbkonsulent AFT
Dir.tlf. 47 45 08 75 
mona@sanpro.no
Øyvind Haara
Jobbkonsulent AFT/
Rådgiver
Dir. tlf. 99 15 91 59
oyvind@sanpro.no
Ron Gort
Avdelingsleder Frukt,
Hana - Skurve
Dir.tlf. 93 01 47 57
ron@sanpro.no
Solveig Gravås
Gruppeleder Produksjon
Dir. tlf. 40 42 95 15
solveig@sanpro.no
Trine Skogmo
Salg/markedsføring
Jobbfrukt
Dir. tlf. 92 86 44 36
frukt@sanpro.no
sandnes pro service small-logo
  • Sandnes Pro-Service as
  • Skipppergt 121-123, 4327 Sandnes
  • tlf 51 97 14 00
  • post@sanpro.no
eQuass image