Våre medarbeidere

Jan Erik Jacobsen

Administrerende dir.

 47 01 18 58
 Jan.erik@sanpro.no

Pia Eskeland

HR-leder

97 54 07 80
 pia@sanpro.no

Veronica Iren Lima

Administrasjonsleder

 97 58 07 40
 veronica@sanpro.no

Siri Hermine Nymo

Avdelingsleder sosialfag

 93236078
 siri@sanpro.no

Lars Heskestad

Avdelingsleder Tre

91 34 12 88
 lars@sanpro.no

May Lis Haga

Salgs- og markedsansvarlig

 93 20 00 42
 may.lis@sanpro.no

Elisabeth Bryne

Avdelingsleder Næringsmiddel og service

 40 03 43 85
 elisabeth@sanpro.no

Arne Roger Sund

Avdelingsleder Produksjon

  92 68 72 50
 roger@sanpro.no

Arne Thidesen

Leder HMS/Eiendom

 91 82 88 90
 arne@sanpro.no

Nina Øverby

Veileder VTA

40 42 95 16
 nina@sanpro.no

Therese Dahle Damm

Veileder VTA

47 45 08 94
 therese@sanpro.no

Kjersti Skeie

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 47 45 08 96
 kjersti@sanpro.no

Mona Monsen

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 47 45 08 75
 mona@sanpro.no

Øyvind Haara

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 99 15 91 59
 oyvind@sanpro.no

Olga Marie Torsvik

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 47 45 08 97
olga.marie@sanpro.no

Aina P. Sevland

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 91 66 11 74
 aina@sanpro.no

Lisa Marielle Hartvigsen

Jobbkonsulent AFT

 47 45 08 98
 lisa.marielle@sanpro.no

Trine Skogmo

Jobbfrukt - Ordre/innkjøp

 92 86 44 36
 trine@sanpro.no

Aud Reilstad

Administrasjonsmedarbeider

 40 42 95 12
 aud@sanpro.no

Helén Igesund

Tolk

 46 41 25 92
 helen@sanpro.no

Webdesign levert av Zondo Norge AS